The authors

Head

Gabriela (Gabi) Kaufmanova

I’m a 21-year-old, who enjoys writing, especially blog and magazine features. I have had some form of a personal blog since I discovered the internet when I was around 10 years old. One of my ongoing projects is also my personal online portfolio, which I created (coded) from scratch and you can access it here:

gkportfolio.000webhostapp.com

Contributors

Kim Dohmen

This walking sunshine is aspiring to take over the world of media using her inspirational motivation, persistence and reliability.

Emelie Pousette

Emelie’s positive attitude to everything is the secret behind all her successful creative work.

Ailsa Sinclair

Although sometimes being all over the place, Ailsa is one of those energetic people in one’s life, everyone needs.

Ali Derjabina

One of the most driven people I know (and have known for a good 6 years) and am in no doubt she is going to use that to get exactly what she wants.

 

All four of these young ladies have a couple of things in common, but what stands out is, how inspiring they all are and they make me want to be a better person.

Author: Gabi Kaufmanova

 

 

Leave a Reply

